Administration‎ > ‎Superintendent‎ > ‎

District Superintendents Committee


Showing 12 items
Full NameCompanyEMail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NameCompanyEMail Address
Jen Brown Cadillac Area Public Schools jennifer.brown(at)cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Kim Blaszak Lake City Area Schools kblaszak(at)lakecity.k12.mi.us 
Len Morrow Manton Consolidated Schools lmorrow(at)mantonschools.org 
Mort Meier Marion Public Schools mmeier(at)marion.k12.mi.us 
Steve Brimmer McBain Rural Agricultural School sbrimmer(at)mcbain.org 
Scott Akom Mesick Consolidated Schools akoms(at)mesick.org 
Matt Lukshaitis Pine River Area Schools matt.lukshaitis(at)pineriver.org 
Lisa Lockman Wexford-Missaukee ISD llockman(at)wmisd.org 
Katrina Bontekoe Wexford-Missaukee ISD kbontekoe(at)wmisd.org 
John Bretschneider Wexford-Missaukee ISD jbret(at)wmisd.org 
Jeff Jennette Wexford-Missaukee ISD jjennette(at)wmisd.org 
Dave Cox Wexford-Missaukee ISD dcox(at)wmisd.org 
Showing 12 items