Business Services

The Wexford-Missaukee ISD Business Services department provides a variety of business office functions to multiple local school districts. Payroll, accounts, and human resources are some functions provided.

WMISD Job Postings

  • Teacher of the MoCI (SS) 2017.02.23.pdf   172k - Feb 23, 2017, 12:23 PM by Melissa Johnson (v1)
    ‎Deadline: March 10, 2017 @ 3:00 pm or until filled ‎
  • School Pyschologist 2017.02.15.pdf   30k - Feb 16, 2017, 10:46 AM by Melissa Johnson (v1)
    ‎Deadline: March 10, 2017 @ 3:00 pm or until filled‎
  • Teacher for Students with Severe Emotional Impairments (CJH) 2017.01.31.pdf   124k - Jan 31, 2017, 6:14 AM by Melissa Johnson (v1)
    ‎Deadline: Until Filled‎
  • WMISD Job Application 7.9.14.pdf   77k - Sep 26, 2014, 6:52 AM by Melissa Johnson (v1)
Showing 4 files from page WMISD Job Postings.

Business Services Contacts

Full NameJob TitlePhoneEmail
Brandie Smith Accounting Assistant 231.876.3383 bsmith[at]wmisd.org 
Charlotte Butkovich Accounting Assistant 231.876.2215 cbutkovich[at]wmisd.org 
Elizabeth Eastway Accounting Assistant 231.876.2278 eeastway[at]wmisd.org 
Josie Hill Business Services Coordinator 231.876.4837 jhill[at]wmisd.org 
Karen Emond Accounting Assistant 231.876.2280 kemond[at]wmisd.org 
Katrina Bontekoe Director of Business Services 231.876.4821 kbontekoe[at]wmisd.org 
Laurie Peet Accounting Assistant 231.876.3372 lpeet[at]wmisd.org 
Melissa Johnson Human Resources Assistant 231.876.2276 mjohnson[at]wmisd.org 
Owen Valley Accounting Assistant 231.876.2318 ovalley[at]wmisd.org 
Pam Sibary Accounting Assistant 231.876.2263 psibary[at]wmisd.org 
Stephanie Baker Accounting Assistant 231.876.4829 sbaker[at]wmisd.org 
Showing 11 items from page Business Services Contacts sorted by Full Name. View more »