Business Services

The Wexford-Missaukee ISD Business Services department provides a variety of business office functions to multiple local school districts. Payroll, accounts, and human resources are some functions provided.

WMISD Job Postings

  • HSC Para-educator (Re-Posting) 12.19.16.pdf   26k - Dec 20, 2016, 6:47 AM by Melissa Johnson (v1)
    ‎Deadline: January 20, 2017 @ 3:00 pm‎
  • WMISD Job Application 7.9.14.pdf   77k - Sep 26, 2014, 6:52 AM by Melissa Johnson (v1)
Showing 2 files from page WMISD Job Postings.

Business Services Contacts

Full NameJob TitlePhoneEmail
Brandie Smith Accounting Assistant 231.876.3383 bsmith[at]wmisd.org 
Charlotte Butkovich Accounting Assistant 231.876.2215 cbutkovich[at]wmisd.org 
Elizabeth Eastway Accounting Assistant 231.876.2278 eeastway[at]wmisd.org 
Josie Hill Business Services Coordinator 231.876.4837 jhill[at]wmisd.org 
Karen Emond Accounting Assistant 231.876.2280 kemond[at]wmisd.org 
Katrina Bontekoe Director of Business Services 231.876.4821 kbontekoe[at]wmisd.org 
Laurie Peet Accounting Assistant 231.876.3372 lpeet[at]wmisd.org 
Melissa Johnson Human Resources Assistant 231.876.2276 mjohnson[at]wmisd.org 
Owen Valley Accounting Assistant 231.876.2318 ovalley[at]wmisd.org 
Showing 9 items from page Business Services Contacts sorted by Full Name. View more »