Showing 31 items
Full NameDistrict/SchoolGrade LevelBusiness PhoneFax NumberEMail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NameDistrict/SchoolGrade LevelBusiness PhoneFax NumberEMail Address
Jan Jenema Cadillac Area Public Schools K - 12 231.876.5003 231.876.5021 janice.jenema[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Beth Ralston Cadillac - Cooley High School 9th - 12th & Adult Ed 231.876.5900 231.876.5921 beth.ralston[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Dena Kinnie Cadillac - Forest View Elementary K - 4th 231.876.5100 231.876.5121 dena.kinnie[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Jessica Johnston Cadillac - Franklin Elementary K - 4th 231.876.5200 231.879.5221 jessica.johnston[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Lori Goodrich Cadillac Junior High School 7th & 8th 231.876.5701 231.876.5721 lori.goodrich[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Judi Herringa Cadillac - Kenwood Elementary K - 4th 231.876.5300 231.876.5321 judith.herringa[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Traci Jenema Cadillac - Lincoln Elementary K - 4th 231.876.5400 231.876.5421 traci.jenema[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Nancy DeWitt Cadillac - Mackinaw Trail Middle School 5th & 6th 231.876.5600 231.876.5621 nancy.dewitt[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
Lynn Frankenberger Cadillac Senior High School 9th - 12th 231.876.5800 231.876.5821 lynn.frankenberge[at]cadillac.k12.mi.us 
LeAnn Vokes Lake City Area Schools K-12 231-839-4331 231.839.5219 lvokes@lakecity.k12.mi.us 
Tracy Reitz Lake City Elementary K - 5th 231.839.2665 231.839.6029 treitz[at]lakecity.k12.mi.us 
Lisa Richardson Lake City High School 9th - 12th 231.839.4331 231.839.6031 lrichardson[at]lakecity.k12.mi.us 
Trina Scott Lake City Middle School 6th - 8th 231.839.7163 231.839.6042 tscott[at]lakecity.k12.mi.us 
Tina Perry Manton Elementary School K - 4th 231.824.6401 231.824.4121 tperry[at]mantonschools.org 
Melanie Morris Manton High School 9th - 12th 231.824.6401 231.824.6114 mmorris[at]manton.k12.mi.us 
Denise Stutzman Manton Middle School 5th - 8th 231.824.6413 231.824.6804 dstutzman[at]mantonschools.org 
Lynn Kulhawick Marion Jr/Sr High School 7th - 12th 231.743.2836 231-743-9622 lkulhawick@marionpublic.org 
Shelly Laughlin Marion Public Schools K - 12th 231.743.6251 231.743.2955 slaughlin[at]marion.k12.mi.us 
Mary Beth Hill McBain Elementary K - 4th 231.825.2021 231.825.2436 mbhill[at]mcbain.org 
Terry Kennedy McBain Jr/Sr High School 5th - 8th 231.825.8041 231.825.2119 tkennedy[at]mcbain.org 
Lindsy Akom McBain Jr/Sr High School 9th - 12th 231.825.2412 231.825.2119 lakom[at]mcbain.org 
Jen Wagatha Mesick Consolidated Schools K - 12 231.885.2727 231.885.1234 wagathaj[at]mesick.org 
Regina Spoor Mesick Elementary K - 6th 231.885.1207 231.885.2544 spoorr[at]mesick.org 
Sharren Williamson Mesick Junior/Senior High School 7th - 12th 231.885.1201 231.885.2554 williamsons[at]mesick.org 
Kathy Kassuba Pine River Area Schools K - 12 231.829.3841 231.829.4410 kathy.kassuba[at]pineriver.org 
Pam Purchase Pine River Elementary K - 3rd 231.829.3251 231.829.3300 pam.purchase[at]pineriver.org 
Teri Quibell Pine River Middle/High School 6th - 12th 231.829.3841 231.829.5227 teri.quibell[at]pineriver.org 
Sandra Gustafson Pine River Upper Elementary 4th & 5th 231.829.3841 231.829.3041 sandy.gustafson[at]pineriver.org 
Barbette Lane Wexford-Missaukee ISD  231.876.2264 231.876.4801 blane[at]wmisd.org 
Sherry Pollington WMISD - CTC 9th - 12th 231-876-2205 231-876-2212 spollington@wmisd.org 
Laurie Watson WMISD - Special Education K - 26 231-876-2277 231-876-2272 lwatson@wmisd.org 
Showing 31 items