General Education‎ > ‎Technology‎ > ‎

Staff

Showing 7 items
NamePositionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhone
Josh Hayes Technology Coordinator jhayes(at)wmisd.org 231-876-3055 
Gordon Baldwin Systems & Network Administrator gbaldwin(at)wmisd.org 231-876-2266 
Trent Miller Technology Technician II tmiller(at)wmisd.org 231-876-3370 
Chris VanAvery Technology Technician I cvanavery(at)wmisd.org 231-829-3041 x6 
Daniel Gingrich Technology Technician I dgingrich(at)wmisd.org 231-***-**** 
Andrew Rheaume Computer Technician arheaume(at)wmisd.org 231-876-2270 
Sally Riffle Data Support Specialist sriffle(at)wmisd.org 231-876-xxxx 
Showing 7 items