Showing 13 items
Full NameJob TitleBusiness PhoneEMail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Full NameJob TitleBusiness PhoneEMail Address
Theresa Thompson Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.4805 tthompson[at]wmisd.org 
Josh VanStee Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3046 jvanstee[at]wmisd.org 
Judy Sands Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.7705 jsands[at]wmisd.org 
PK Harrison Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3369 pharrison[at]wmisd.org 
Tamra Beaver Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.4831 tbeaver[at]wmisd.org 
Rachel Hubbard Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3051 rhubbard[at]wmisd.org 
Kristen Tonello Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3044 ktonello[at]wmisd.org 
Diana Johnson Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3047 djohnson1[at]wmisd.org 
Nicole Schaub Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.4825 nschaub[at]wmisd.org 
Scott Hopkins Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3376 shopkins[at]wmisd.org 
Michelle Brines Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.2290 mbrines[at]wmisd.org 
Christina Vipond Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.3048 cvipond[at]wmisd.org 
Christine Filak Speech and Language Pathologist 231.876.5300 cfilak[at]wmisd.org 
Showing 13 items